Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)

When I first saw that Dutch superstar Fedde Le Grand was working with, in my opinion, the hottest producer at the moment, Deniz Koyu, I was ecstatic.  But the fact that they were working together to remix Digitalism’s “Zdarlight,” one of my favorite electronic dance tracks of all time, I nearly shit my pants.  Luckily, I stayed clean long enough grab the track from Beatport and give it a thorough listen, freakishly anticipating blissful ear-gasmic pleasure.  The duo does the track justice, keeping the original melody in the breakdowns and in the second drop and adding accompanying elements that only propel this track back into DJ’s sets.  Check it out below and grab it from Beatport.

Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) **Beatport**

-Klavay

Leave a Reply

