Morgan Page Podcast – Episode 61

Morgan Page stops by once again with his weekly podcast series filled with plenty of tracks to start your weekend out right.  The great thing about these podcasts is that Morgan Page doesn’t always put brand new tracks, from himself or others, and doesn’t try to promote himself, rather he sticks to what sounds good and what he is currently listening to.  Starting off the mix is a brand new track from David Guetta featuring Sia called “Titanium” which will most likely be released with his new album August 29th.  Next are a few bangers from Wolfgang Gartner, Tiesto, Arty, and Lazy Rich.  Topping off the mix is a great mix between Laidback Luke’s new track “Natural Disaster” and “Feedback” by Swanky Tunes.  Just another great track from Morgan Page, so download, listen, and enjoy.

Morgan Page Podcast – Episode 61


1. David Guetta feat. Sia – “Titanium” [EMI]
2. Wolfgang Gartner – “Menage a Trois” [Ultra]
3. Tiesto feat. Kay – “Work Hard”[Musical Freedom]
4. Arty – “Around The World” [AnjunaBeats]
5. Avicii – “Levels”
6. Thomas Gold & Dirty South – “Alive” [Phazing]
7. fRew – “Under The Sun (Lazy Rich Remix) [fRuition]
8. Diddy Dirty Money ft. Skyler Grey – “Coming Home” (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
9. Hardwell – “The World” [Revealed]
10. Avicii – “Sweet Dreams” (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Joia]
11. Laidback Luke – “Natural Disaster” [Mixmash]
12. Swanky Tunes – “Feedback” [Mixmash]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s