Hardwell On Air 023 (Sirius XM – Electric Area)

Here’s another great mix from who else but Hardwell.  Doing his usual Hardwell On Air bit for Sirius XM channel Electric Area, Hardwell packs a few bangers, anthems, and gems together for the masses as well as your personal enjoyment.  Starting off with a great track from Swedish group Nause, Hardwell works through the brand new Autoerotique remix of “Work Hard Play Hard” into a Fedde Le Grand remix of Rye Rye, finishing up with a dirty Electro track from Far Too Loud.  The whole mix has exclusive after exclusive, not to mention a few bootlegs that made the cut, and it’s all mixed, packaged, and sealed for you, Hardwell nation.  Check out mix below for the download.

Hardwell On Air 023 (Sirius XM – Electric Area)


01 – Nause – Made Of
02 – Fadi – Ticket To The Sky (Martin Volt & Le Que Remix)
03 – Tiesto ft. Kay – Work Hard Play Hard (Autoerotique Remix) [HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE]
04 – Cirez D – Mokba
05 – Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde le Grand Remix Vocal Mix)
06 – Brainless – Slap
07 – Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft Kate Elsworth – Alive
08 – Michael Woods – Bullets
09 – Avicii – Levels (MAKJ Bootleg) [DEMO OF THE WEEK]
10 – Hardwell – The World
11 – Afrojack ft. Steve Aoki – No Beef ft. Miss Palmer
12 – Far Too Loud – Wake Up LA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s