Jamie Woon – Lady Luck (Federico Scavo Bootleg)

Lately, Federico Scavo has not been able to do wrong (I talk as if he ever did).  The last track I posted about FS was a track called “Strump,” a track which I played repeatedly the day I posted it.  Well, Federico is back with a sexy House bootleg remix for Jamie Woon.  I hate to say it, but I had never heard of Jamie Woon before this track, but after listening to this remix and the original, I can say this guy has a voice made for R&B, and maybe House music one day.  Federico adds some impeccable groovy percussion behind the chanting and harmonizing of Jamie Woon and fellow vocalists.  FS doesn’t really have to do much to make this a perfect track for opening a crowd.  Can’t wait to play this live.  Take a listen and make sure to download!

Jamie Woon – Lady Luck (Federico Scavo Bootleg)

-Clavé

Leave a Reply

