Tommy Trash August Mix 2011

August is here and already the August mixes are pouring in.  Today I bring you Tommy Trash’s August mix filled with plenty of August fun to get you excited for Lollapalooza, training camps, or just about anything in between there.  Some of my favorite tracks off this mix have to be the Hardwell remix of “Louder,” Jaz Von D’s remix of “We Are,” and “Alive” by Dirty South & Thomas Gold.  Also included are some new tunes from Tommy Trash including a collaboration with Angger Dimas called “Trumpetto” and a new original from Tommy called “Mr President.”  Take a listen, download, and soak up August with a little help from Tommy Trash.

Tommy Trash August Mix 2011


1. Tommy Trash & Angger Dimas – Trumpetto
2. Tommy Trash – Mr President
3. Mickey Slim – I’m A Freak
4. Mustard Pimp – ZHM (Tom Starr Remix)
5. Shake That Ass (Ryan Riback & Soulfix Remix)
6. Richard Dinsdale, Sam Obernick & Hook N Sling – Edge of the Earth (Tommy Trash Remix)
7. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – We Are (Jaz Von D Remix)
8. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo – The Way We See The World (Instrumental)
9. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do
10. DJ Fresh – Louder (Hardwell Remix)
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive
12. Bass Kleph – We Feel Love – (Tommy Trash Remix)
13. Cirez D – Mokba


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s