Oliver Twizt – Fresh FM Mix 128

It’s been quite some time that I’ve been excited about Oliver Twizt, primarily because he hasn’t put out an original track in about eight months, which makes me sad.  However, there is reason to look up with a brand new mix from Oliver which features a brand new track right from the beginning!  Oliver Twizt’s next big track “Drunk” is also featured in the mix plus a collaboration with Diplo called “GO.”  Sprinkled around these tracks, Oliver has some Disco infused treats from 2010, some relatively recent tracks, and some personal favorites.  Take a listen to the mix and download for your enjoyment.

Oliver Twizt – Fresh FM Mix 128


1. Oliver Twizt- Love Trip
2. Nightriders- Hey (Chris Lake & Marco Lys Re-Edit)
3. Jay Robinson- You got three (Birdee Remix)
4. Birdee- Shake It
5. Tiga- Shoes (Djedjotronic Remix)
6. Rusko- Hold On (Oliver Twizt Remix)
7. The Partysquad- For Your Love (Olav Basoski Remix)
8. Highbloo- Time To Change Part 2
9. Oliver Twizt- Drunk
10. Toadally Krossed out- Toadaroni
11. Diplo & Oliver Twizt- GO
12. Autoerotique- Turn Up The Volume
13. Apster & Bassjackers- Brougham
14. Wu Tang Clan- Gravel Pit (Oliver Twizt Bootleg)
15. Afrojack & R3hab- Prutataa
16. Don Diablo- Animale (Skitzofrenix Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s