Deniz Koyu – Hydra

When I first saw the name Deniz Koyu it looked somewhat familiar but I still had little idea who he was.  I did a little research and saw that he has been getting mad support from Fedde Le Grand recently.  Then I knew where I recognized his material from.  At UMF I got to experience him drop “Grunge.”  This past June he had another hit on his hands with the banger “Tung!”  Well needless to say this man is on my radar and he should be on yours as well.  The song features a killer build that I am sure will be absurd in a live setting.  The rest of the track is nothing to scoff at either so go grab it from Beatport so you can have it for posterity.

Deniz Koyu – Hydra

-Karabon

Leave a Reply

