Lucky Date – I Love The Way You Move

I’ll make up for my lack of posting with a brand new track from Lucky Date, being given away for free on his soundcloud page.  Lucky Date is a Chicago based producer focusing in heavily Electro based funky grooves, bordering along Electro Funk.  “I Love The Way You Move” is no exception, based around a chopped vocal sample and a funk driven rhythm.  I think Lucky Date is one talented producer coming up in the Electro House scene.  Can’t wait to see more from him this summer.  Take a listen and download if you like!

Lucky Date – I Love The Way You Move

-Clavé

Leave a Reply

