Toolroom Records Presents Ibiza 2011 Vol. 1

Today is a good day because Mark Knight and the rest of Toolroom Records have released their Ibiza 2011 Vol. 1 compilation album which means that Ibiza party season is fast approaching.  To celebrate, Toolroom has stacked their latest Ibiza series with tracks from Da Fresh, Funkagenda, Joachim Garraud, Manuel De La Mare, and many more.  They have also included a few unreleased goodies from Mark Knight, Michael Woods, and John Dahlback plus plenty of newer favorites from Tiesto, Kim Fai, and Joris Voorn.  The compilation album is packed with Tech House treats, Progressive sweets, and House essentials so check out a few of the bombs below and be sure to grab it at Beatport.

Michael Woods – Fruitcake

Mark Knight – The Future

John Dahlback – Work It Out

Paul Thomas – Skaramoosh

Da Fresh – So Hot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s