Chris Brown & Benny Benassi – Beautiful People (Artistic Raw Bootleg)

Hi I would like to introduce myself.  I am Andrew Karabon.  If you don’t know me I used to be a contributor here at SOMS before school decided to take over my life.  Well now that is all done with I can finally find some time to find good music.  Here is a remix of a song that I felt has been played on repeat in the bars recently.  I was not very fond of the original but I have found this remix to be much more tolerable, maybe even enjoyable.  I do not know much about the Artistic Raw but with only a few minutes and google I was able to discover a couple worthy remixes.    But like I was saying its now summer so I gotta go celebrate.

-Karabon

One response

  1. I am very interested about it, will you share more detail? Like source of this story?

    May 19, 2011 at 11:15 pm

Leave a Reply

