Datsik – Firepower

I thought it would be appropriate to do a post on wild child Datsik in light of his two upcoming tour dates in Milwaukee and Madison in the next two weeks.  My frustration grows and grows because I am not going to be able to attend either event because of the strenuous finals schedule I have.  Good thing Datsik released “Firepower” for me to take my rage out in musical form.  “Firepower” reminds me a little of his latest remix for Diplo and Lil’ Jon on “U Don’t Like Me” off Mad Decent’s “Diplo Presents: Dubstep” compilation album.  Great chopped up vocal similar to most Datsik tracks and great eerie sounding wobble lead.  Get your “Firepower” going today and grab it at Beatport, after a quick listen of course!

Datsik – Domino

Bonus!!

If you haven’t grabbed your tickets for either show, get off your ass and go grab them.  Tickets to his show in Milwaukee at Turner Hall can be found here and tickets to his show in Madison at the Majestic Theatre can be found here.

Enjoy

-Clavé

One response

  1. Remarkable insights! I have been previously searching for something like this for a time now. Thx!

    May 5, 2011 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

