Moonbootica – Tonight

Amazing upbeat disco track from Moonbootica.  This track came out in January, but since SOMS was not around at that time, I felt compelled to have a post on this track.  Songs like these just get me in a great Spring mood, give me a bit of Spring fever, and get me thinking about all the great festivals to come this upcoming Summer.  Honestly, this track makes me want to just jump on top of the table I’m sitting at just get buck wild.  Wish I could, but I’m at the library….

Pick this great new track from Moonbootica at Beatport and get ready for Spring!

Moonbootica – Tonight

 

-Clavé

Leave a Reply

