Mark Simmons – Good (Preview)

 

So in case you haven’t heard, Mark Simmons is making some great noise.  His new track entitled “Good” samples two songs, one which I believe is “I’ll Be Good” by Rene and Angela, but I’m quiet certain that I’m wrong.  If you guys want to prove me wrong please show me up in the comments.  Anyways, Simmons creates a great transition from what seems to be sampled disco track into a moving progressive hit.  Really excited for this one folks, the people over at Spinnin‘ Records never disappoint.  Release date looking at April 26th, so mark it down!

 

-Clavé

Leave a Reply

